Loreal Evercreme Cleansing Conditioner Review and Why I’m Not Fond of It

Hello!

I hope things are sunny in your lives right now!  When I heard of the Loreal Evercreme Cleansing Conditioner from a comment on another one of my videos on youtube, I was absolutely intrigued and amused that Loreal had jumped on the cleansing conditioner bandwagon.

However, although this product does have some positives (like it did cleanse my hair nicely), I have two main reasons why I do not like it, and would not recommend it to most people (if not all people).

Watch my video below to find out more! 🙂

Have a sunny day!

~Kim

Please Note: I bought this product myself, and am not affiliated with Loreal in any way.  I just wanted to see how it worked 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Isabel
    Apr 10, 2012 @ 23:50:18

    In an attempt to find a cheaperr alternative to Wen, I tried three different L’Oreal Evercreme Cleansers. I did not like them at all.

    They left my long naturally curly, hair feeling dry and strawlike!! I could not even run a widetooth comb through my hair in the shower.

    I tried three different ones and each time I had to wash my hair (I make my own natural organic castille shampoo) just so that it would feel okay again!

    For me, it was not a good experience!

    I took them all back!

    • sunnymothernature
      Apr 11, 2012 @ 22:08:24

      Hi Isabel!

      I’m so sorry to hear that you had problems with the Loreal Evercreme Cleansers too. Thank you for sharing your experience~It may help others decide whether Loreal Evercreme Cleansers are really right for their hair. This was definitely the last time I’m trying a product that really is not natural or healthy in any way. I do kind of regret trying Loreal’s take on a cleansing conditioner.

      I hope your hair since then has bounced back and is happy and healthy again!
      ~Kim

