Keep a Lookout…

Hi everyone!

So I wanted to let you all know that I am working on a full list of products~ ones that I used to use, what I am using now, and if I do not completely love the product I’m using now, what product I want to try.

I feel that my blog shows my journey of trying to find more natural and organic products.  Therefore, some products I initially thought were “natural” and “healthy” I actually no longer believe really are.  However, I do not want to just take down these reviews because I know that they still do help some people out, and that some people just do not focus on whether a product is natural or not, but rather whether the product works.  Also, I feel that to show my journey of trying to find healthy products that it is important to keep these posts up.

So, the new list is the solution!  Keep checking back for it~ I hope to have it finished and up by the end of today! 🙂

What are your thoughts~ should I keep these posts up, or should I take them down?

Have a sunny day!

~Kim

UPDATE: I just posted my list of products on a new page on my blog called A Peek Into My Cabinet!  Check it out 🙂

Comments are closed.

