Just Added: A Peek Into My Cabinet!

Hello!

Do you want to know what products I use that are nontoxic, natural, and/or organic?  I finally made an all-inclusive list on a new page of my blog called A Peek Into My Cabinet!

Check it out here: https://sunnymothernature.wordpress.com/a-peek-into-my-cabinet/

I will be continually updating it.  So you’ll always be able to know what I am currently using!

What do you think of my list: Do you think it’s useful?  Do you love it?  Think it’s too long? 😉  Or am I missing a category you’d like me to add?  Let me know in the comments!

Have a sunny day!

~Kim

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. NaturaliiZ
    Apr 08, 2012 @ 09:21:18

    I’m not familiar with the majority of the products you’ve mentioned! Would be fun if you challenge bloggers to do the same thing, so we can check preferences, differences and so. Also, this give us a huge list of possibilities to use. Great idea!

    • sunnymothernature
      Apr 09, 2012 @ 16:34:39

      Hi NaturaliiZ!

      Thank you! I’m glad you liked it. Your idea is cool too! I’ll have to work on some type of button for people to add to their post and maybe some specific categories to definitely include while others are more considered optional… I’ll have to do a little work with it to start this, but whenever I start challenging other bloggers to do this too, you’ll definitely be one! 🙂

      ~Kim

