My Favorite Natural Products of 2012: Beauty Products Edition

 

Hi everyone!  I hope it is sunny in your life!  In this video (Part 1 of the Favorite Natural Products of 2012 series) I talk about my favorite skincare, haircare, and body products that I either discovered in 2012 or that I’ve used throughout 2012.  Enjoy, and have a sunny day!

For the other half of my Favorite Natural Products of 2012- Everyday Products Edition: http://sunnymothernature.wordpress.com/2013/01/23/everyday-fav-natural-products-2012/

Products included in this Beauty Products video:

1. Deep Steep Honeydew Spearmint Body Mist
2. Intelligent Nutrients Certified Organic Destress Express Spirit Essence
3. Awaken Certified Organic Room & Body Spray in Erbaviva
4. Intelligent Nutrients Harmonic Shampoo
5. Intelligent Nutrients Harmonic Conditioner
6. Pure Local Honey (if you can’t buy local honey, please buy USDA certified organic)
7. Josie Maran Argan Oil
8. Intelligent Nutrients Certified Organic Anti-Aging Moisture
9. Babybearshop All the Better to Kiss You With Certified Organic Lip Balm in Pepperminty
10. Intelligent Nutrients Certified Organic Lip Delivery Antioxidant Lip Gloss in Clear Frosting
11. Dr. Bronner’s Bar Soaps in Baby Mild, Peppermint, Lavender, and Citrus Orange Scents
12. Josie Maran Whipped Argan Oil Body Butters in Sweet Citrus and Vanilla Apricot
13. Argan USA Argan Oil
14. La Tourangelle 100% USDA Certified Organic Sunflower Oil
15. Meowmeowtweet Deodorant Cream in Lavender (You don’t need to keep this in the fridge, I just like to do so)

Please note: All of the products that I talked about in this video I either bought myself, or were given to me as gifts from my friends and family.  I am not affiliated with any of these brands and am not paid to talk about any of them.  I enjoy sharing products that I have found that I love!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beverly Gloyd
    Nov 17, 2013 @ 12:31:41

    I look forward to your favorites of 2013.

  2. tiffanyhealthadventure
    Jun 07, 2013 @ 05:28:33

    I love this post!! I am currently experimenting with different natural products :)

  3. Filmari Nunti
    Jan 24, 2013 @ 07:36:21

    interesting article, should be done more like this, keep up the good work.

  4. Trackback: Everyday Products Edition: My Favorite Natural Products of 2012 « Sunny Mother Nature
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 370 other followers

